The Chronicles of Narnia

    The Chronicles of Narnia is a series of seven high fantasy novels by British author C. S. Lewis. Originally published between 1950 and 1956, The Chronicles of Narnia has been adapted for radio, television, the stage, film and video games. The series is set in the fictional realm of Narnia, a fantasy world of magic, mythical beasts and talking animals. It narrates the adventures of various children who play central roles in the unfolding history of the Narnian world. Except in The Horse and His Boy, the protagonists are all children from the real world who are magically transported to Narnia, where they are sometimes called upon by the lion Aslan to protect Narnia from evil. The books span the entire history of Narnia, from its creation in The Magician's Nephew to its eventual destruction in The Last Battle.

    The Chronicles of Narnia is considered a classic of children's literature and is Lewis's best-selling work, having sold 120 million copies in 47 languages.

    The Chronicles of Narnia - The Magician's Nephew - 01

    Rs. 299.00

    THE ADVENTURE BEGINS. On a daring quest to save a life, two friends are hurled into another world, where an evil sorceress seeks to enslave them. But then the lion...

    The Chronicles of Narnia - The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe - 02

    Rs. 299.00

    THEY OPEN A DOOR AND ENTER A MAGICAL WORLD. Four adventures step through a wardrobe door and into the land of Narnia - a world enslaved by the power of...

    The Chronicles of Narnia - Prince Caspian - 04

    Rs. 299.00

    The four Pevensies help Caspian battle Miraz and ascend his rightful throneNARNIA... the land between the lamp-post and the castle of Cair Paravel, where animals talk, where magical things happen......

    The Chronicles of Narnia - The Voyage of the Dawn Treader - 05

    Rs. 299.00

    A VOYAGE TO THE VERY ENDS OF THE WORLD. A king and some unexpected companions embark on a voyage that will take the beyond all known lands. As they sail...

    The Chronicles of Narnia - The Silver Chair - 06

    Rs. 299.00

    A PRINCE IMPRISONED - A COUNTRY IN PERIL. Through dangers untold and caverns deep and dark, a noble band of friends are sent to rescue a prince held captive. But...

    The Chronicles of Narnia - The Last Battle - 07

    Rs. 299.00

    THE LAST BATTLE IS THE GREATEST OF ALL BATTLES. During the last days of Narnia, the land faces it's fiercest challenge - not an invader from without but an enemy...

    Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
    Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
    Shopping cart

    Your cart is empty.

    Return To Shop