The Mysterious Benedict Society

    The Mysterious Benedict Society is a quartet of children's books by Trenton Lee Stewart chronicling the adventures of four children, initially gathered together by the eccentric Mr. Benedict.[1] The first children's novels written by Stewart, each of the first three books were published annually from 2007 to 2009, with the fourth installment following a decade later. A prequel novel detailing the backstory of Nicholas Benedict was released in 2012.

    The Mysterious Benedict Society Book 3: The Mysterious Benedict Society and the Prisoners Dilemma

    Rs. 599.00

    Reynie, Kate, Sticky and Constance are back – but so is Mr Curtain, with another devious scheme!Can the Mysterious Benedict Society thwart Mr Curtain’s plans, even whilst held prisoner? Join...

    The Mysterious Benedict Society Book 4: The Mysterious Benedict Society and the Riddle of ages

    Rs. 599.00

    The New York Times bestselling series returns for a triumphant fourth adventure! After starring in three adventures, the inimitable quartet of Reynie, Sticky, Kate, and Constance haven’t had a mission together in...

    The Mysterious Benedict Society Prequel: The Extraordinary Education of Nicholas Benedict

    Rs. 599.00

    The prequel to the bestselling Mysterious Benedict Society series.When nine-year-old Nicholas Benedict is sent to a new orphanage, he encounters vicious bullies, selfish adults, strange circumstances – and a mind-bending...

    The Mysterious Benedict Society-set of 5 books

    Rs. 2,500.00

    Dive into the adventures of four young children, each gifted in different areas, bound by one common factor: they are either orphans or unwanted by their parents. About the Author...

    Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
    Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
    Shopping cart

    Your cart is empty.

    Return To Shop